My Personal Playlist

15 06 2010

For those of you who know me I constantly seem to have a song stuck in my head. I like to think of it as the soundtrack to my life. Whether the radio, a certain situation or  someone says something to remind me of a particular song or lyric I am always singing something either in my head or, more often than not, out loud. So here is what’s currently playing in my head right now. Enjoy and feel free to leave me your own playlists. I am always looking for songs to download (legally, of course).

My  Personal Playlist

Young Forever – Jay-Z ft Mr. Hudson

Your Love is My Drug – Ke$ha

Nothin’ On You – B.O.B.

Airplanes – B.O.B. ft Eminem

Billionaire – Travie McCoy

Cooler Than Me – Mike Posner

Break Your Heart – Taio Cruz ft. Ludacris

If We Ever Meet Again – Timberland ft. Katy Perry

Undo It – Carrie Underwood

Brooklyn Girls – Charles Hamilton

I Hate College (remix) – Sam Adams

All These Things That I’ve Done – The Killers

Bulletproof – La Roux

It’s a Bitch to Grow Up – Alanis Morisette

On to the Next One – Jay-Z

Ooh Ooh Baby – Britney Spears

My Chick Bad – Ludacris

Million Dollar  Girl – Trina

Ice Cream Paint Job – Dorrough

Maybe I’m Amazed – Jem

Dance So Good – Wakey! Wakey!

With or Without You – U2

Two Points for Honesty – Guster

Sweet Disposition – The Temper Trap

Us – Regina Spektor

Beautiful Monster – Neyo

Ridin’ Solo – Jason Derulo

Tik Tok (Remix) – Ke$ha ft. Pitbull

Bad Girl – Britney Spears ft. Lil Wayne

Empire State of Mind – Jay-Z ft. Alicia Keys

Birthday Sex – Jeremih

Celebration – Kool & the Gang

Party & Bullshit – Notorious B.I.G.

Juicy – Notorious B.I.G.

Can I Get A… – Jay-Z

Yoshimi Battle the Pink Robots – The Flaming Lips

Tie Me Down – New Boyz ft. Ray J

Nothing Better – The Postal Service

Hey, Soul Sister – Train

I’m Goin In – Drake ft Lil Wayne

Somebody to Love – Leighton Meester ft. Robby Williams

Use Somebody – Kings of Leon

Such Great Heights – The Postal Service

Rosa Parks – OutKast

If I Were a Boy – Beyonce

Sweet Caroline – Neil Diamond

Milkshake – Kelis

Arab Money – Busta Rhymes

Shots – LMFAO ft. Lil Jon

Patron Tequila – Paradiso Girls

Yellow – Coldplay

Cupid – Jack Johnson

Trasatlanticism – Death Cab for Cutie

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

